AU PAIR needed for family of 5 – South Carolina USA

Trish’s Au Pair Job 2045556
Au PairNannyHousekeeperPersonal Assistant
Couple looking for live-in nanny for 1, 5 & 8 yr old
Our Family
3 Children
Ages 8, 5, 1
No pets


Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
2yrs experience required
45 to 50 hours/week
English is required
Driver’s license required
Car is available
Infant care required
References available
Pay is $501-$1000/wk
Contact Trish F.


Family’s Introduction to Au Pair
** Please note that we’re unable to get a J1 visa through this website due to LCC requirements.

We are the family: Trish (mom), Rob (dad) our one year old baby boy, 5 year old boy and our 8 year old girl. We are located in a beautiful gated community. Which will give you access to a community pool, gym + gym classes, restaurants, golfcarts etc.. With us one day will never look the same as an other, we are a social, easy going, and fun family. We like to play golf, travel, and cook.
We are looking for a live-in/someone to be a part of our family to help take care mostly of our one year old boy. We have had a lot of nannys/aupairs before that became a part of our family. We are looking for someone that speaks fluent English (Spanish is a plus, not a must), extremely responsible, proactive, energetic and enjoyable to be around. Our top priority is that you are focused on our children’s safety, care and development. We currently have a wonderful aupair that we are unfortunately losing in March ‘23, so we would love to have someone to start around that date. She helps us with preparing the older kids for school, takes care of the baby and household chores like laundry, tidy up in the house, unpacking groceries for example. Both of us works from home so you will almost always have a helping hand and Trish loves to help with the baby when she has a hand free.
We will give you a room with your own bathroom, access to a car if needed.
Job Description
We are looking for a live-in nanny/aupair to help take care of our 1yr old boy, 5yr old Boy & 8 yr old Daughter.
We will be based out of Bluffton, SC. But plan to travel a decent amount, so we need you to travel with us.
We mostly need help with the baby, as the older kids will be in school during the week.
Available Feb 2023 – Apr 2023
From 6 – 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 16 Feb 2023
Member since 24 Mar 2014
Seeking Services
Additional services we’re seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
Match Preferences
We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
– American
– Canadian
– EU Nationalities
We speak: